OPS 2025: Secure discounted partner and supporter tickets now!

On 3 and 4 April 2025, the Online Print Symposium will kick off its 12th round in Munich! The leading event of the online print industry welcomes industry leaders and newcomers alike, providing an invaluable international platform for collaboration and networking.

The motto of the upcoming OPS, ‘CC = MC + AI²‘, might seem confusing at first glance, however, it’s actually quite simple: ‘Customer Centricity = Mass Customisation + Artificial Intelligence‘. This captures the essence of OPS 2025.

In online print, customer centricity stands as a pivotal success factor. Those who drive the digital transformation forward with mass customisation and artificial intelligence are paving the way for unparalleled success.

As with last year, the OPS remains globally orientated and welcomes an increasingly diverse international audience each year. Rest assured that simultaneous interpreters will be available onsite to ensure every participant can follow the presentations in their preferred language of either German or English.

Following last year’s positive reception of the OPS Community, which is also the event app, we’ve continued its development to provide all participants with the chance to connect with speakers, partners, and fellow attendees before and after the OPS.

Secure your early-bird partner package now!

* These fields are required

Billing address
Prices only valid until 30 September 2024 and only if payment is made within 30 days of invoicing, otherwise the full price for the booking is due (Gold: 11,200 €, Silver: 8,900 €, Bronze: 6,700 €).
Supporter: Secure your early-bird-package now!

The all-around carefree supporter ticket package includes:

  • Four OPS 2025 tickets incl. accommodation and breakfast for two nights in the congress hotel
  • Your company logo will be displayed as a continuous banner on the OPS website
  • Your logo will appear on all OPS printed matter
  • You will receive priority seating in the front rows of the congress venue
  • You will be highlighted on the OPS social media channels with postings as well as in the press releases
  • You will receive a supporter badge on your name badge
  • Your logo will appear on an own supporter roll-up

Cost of the supporter package until 30 September 2024: 5,400 Euros (= 10% off the regular price)

* These fields are required

Billing address
Prices only valid until 30.09.2024 and only if payment is made within 30 days of invoicing, otherwise the full price for the booking is due (6,000 €). Not bookable for companies in the supplier industry. The tickets of a supporter package can only be allocated to persons from the same company.

Coming soon: A detailed website for OPS 2025.

Review of the Online Print Symposium 2024

OPS 2025: Jetzt rabattierte Partner- und Supportertickets sichern!

Am 3. und 4. April 2025 geht das Online Print Symposium in München in die 12. Runde! Das Leitevent der Onlineprint-Industrie zieht sowohl Branchenführer als auch Newcomer an und bietet eine internationale Plattform zum Austausch.

Das Motto des kommenden OPS „CC = MC + AI²“ mag auf den ersten Blick verwirrend erscheinen, ist aber eigentlich ganz einfach: „Customer Centricity = Mass Customisation + Artificial Intelligence“ und genau darum wird es auf dem OPS 2025 gehen.

Kundenzentrierung ist einer der Erfolgsfaktoren im Onlinedruck. Wer die digitale Transformation mit Mass Customisation und künstlicher Intelligenz vorantreibt, stellt alle Weichen auf Erfolg.

Das OPS selbst bleibt wie im letzten Jahr global ausgerichtet und begrüßt immer mehr internationale Gäste. Aber keine Sorge, wie immer werden Simultandolmetscher vor Ort sein, damit jeder Teilnehmer den Vorträgen in seiner bevorzugten Sprache folgen kann.

Nachdem die OPS-Community, die gleichzeitig die Veranstaltungs-App ist, im letzten Jahr sehr gut angenommen wurde, entwickeln wir sie weiter und geben allen Teilnehmern die Möglichkeit, mit Teilnehmern, Referenten und Partnern vor und nach dem OPS in Kontakt zu treten.

Jetzt Early-Bird-Partnerpakete sichern!

* Diese Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden

Rechnungsadresse
Preise nur gültig bis 30.09.2024 und nur bei Zahlung innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Rechnungsstellung, andernfalls wird der volle Preis für die Buchung fällig (Gold: 11.200,- €, Silber: 8.900,- €, Bronze: 6.700,- €).
Supporter: Jetzt Early-Bird-Paket sichern!

Das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket für Supporter beinhaltet:

  • Vier OPS 2025 Tickets inklusive Übernachtung und Frühstück für zwei Nächte im Kongresshotel
  • Ihr Firmenlogo wird als durchlaufendes Banner auf der OPS-Webseite angezeigt
  • Ihr Logo erscheint auf allen OPS-Drucksachen
  • Sie erhalten bevorzugte Sitzplätze in den ersten Reihen des Kongresses
  • Sie werden auf den OPS Social Media Kanälen mit Postings und in unseren Pressemitteilungen hervorgehoben
  • Sie erhalten ein Supporter-Badge auf Ihrem Namensschild
  • Ihr Logo erscheint auf einem eigenen Supporter-Roll-Up

Kosten des Supporterpakets bis 30.09.2024: 5.400,- Euro (= 10 % auf den regulären Preis)

* Diese Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden

Rechnungsadresse
Preise nur gültig bis 30.09.2024 und nur bei Zahlung innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Rechnungsstellung, andernfalls muss der volle Preis für die Buchung gezahlt werden (6.000,- €). Nicht buchbar für Unternehmen der Zulieferindustrie. Die Tickets eines Supporterpakets können nur an Personen desselben Unternehmens vergeben werden.

Coming soon: Eine ausführliche Webpräsenz zum OPS 2025.

Rückblick auf das Online Print Symposium 2024